Liu Fengcai
Liu Fengcai demonstrates "Green Dragon Searches Claws"

The Internal arts are the result of centuries of evolution in Chinese martial methodology, stemming from a desire for increased efficiency, the ability to practice one's art until much later in life, and a solution to the problem of "the strong beating the weak and the slow submitting to the fast".


The three styles of Neijiaquan (literally "internal family fist") are Taijiquan, Baguazhang, and Xingyiquan (also commonly referred to as Tai Chi, Bagua, and Xingyi), each having its own methods and practice.

The Internal arts are theoretical styles, which is to say that what makes them work is adherence to a particular set of theoretical principles about how the body should operate, how opponents should be interacted with, etc.

These theories share enough of the same principles that early Internal masters felt it important that their students cross-train in all three styles in order to form a well-rounded understanding. We also believe in this idea, and so we offer all three styles in their entirety.


Click the links below for more:




Learn With Us.

Contact us now to set up your free introductory class!